Logging out of your account

What happens if I log out of the application as a 'Cendyn Hospitality Cloud' user?

By selecting the 'Logout' option found on your User Menu, you can end your current session with the application. When you choose to logout, your session with the Hospitality Cloud will also expire - this means that if you wish to access the Hospitality Cloud again, you will need to login to access any applications in the Sales Suite. 

If you wish to continue using the Hospitality Cloud but wish to end your current session with the application, simply click the 'Cendyn Hospitality Cloud' option displayed on your User Menu - you will be returned to the Hospitality Cloud, but have the ability to re-enter our app by selecting it from the apps displayed in your Hospitality Cloud area.


What happens if I log out of the application as a Planner or Vendor user?

As a Planner or Vendor user, if you select the 'Logout' option found on your User Menu, your current session will expire within the application. You will be returned to the login page, and will be required to re-enter your login credentials to access the application the .